"MERGING YESTERDAY

WITH TOMORROW"

EST. 1932

New York

 

Tack  Prashad

Exec. VP, Client Svcs. Preprints, IT

212-576-9547

email: prashadt@metrosn.com

 

28 Wells Avenue, 4th Floor

Yonkers, NY 10701

 

 

 

New York

 

Kim Aiello

Executive VP, Operations

212-576-9582

email: kim@metrosn.com

 

28 Wells Avenue, 4th Floor Yonkers, NY 10701

 

New York

 

Patti Fahn

VP of Business Development

914-327-1977

email: patti@metrosn.com

 

28 Wells Avenue, 4th Floor Yonkers, NY 10701

 

Florida

 

Russell Mirman

VP of Business Development

239-217-6060

email: russellm@metrosn.com

 

669 Cypress Way E

Naples, FL 34110

 

 

Los Angeles

 

Kathy Jahns

VP Western Sales Region

310-798-4986

email: kathy@metrosn.com

 

200 Pier Avenue

Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

 

Los Angeles

 

James Magee

Director of Business Development

424-237-5750

email: jamesm@metrosn.com

 

200 Pier Avenue

Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

 

San Francisco

 

Maluri Fernandez

Digital Planning Director

415-227-8859

email: maluri@metrosn.com

 

655 John Muir Dr., Suite 420 San Francisco, CA 94132

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

28 Wells Avenue, 4th Floor

Yonkers, NY 10701

Tel: (212) 689-8200  Fax: (914) 205-5954

Phyllis Cavaliere ยท Michael Baratoff

Principals

 

 Metro Newspaper Advertising Services, Inc.